Blended CAC aggregates all marketing spend (paid, organic, email, etc.) divided by total new customers. Formula: Blended CAC = Total Marketing Spend / New Customers. If you spend $10,000 and acquire 200 customers, your Blended CAC is $50. It provides a holistic view of acquisition efficiency, unlike per-channel CAC which isolates each source.
Related terms
AOV (Average Order Value)Average amount spent per order in your store.See definition ARPU (Average Revenue Per User)Average revenue generated per user over a given period.See definition Blended ROASOverall return on all advertising spend combined.See definition CAC (Customer Acquisition Cost)Total cost to acquire a new customer.See definition Churn RatePercentage of customers lost over a given period.See definition CLV / LTV (Customer Lifetime Value)Total value a customer generates over their entire relationship.See definition
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